Staff

Marshall Averill
Financial Empowerment Coach
Phone: 734-677-7205
Email: maverill@uwwashtenaw.org

 


Deb Bratkovich
Director of Major Gifts
Phone: 734-677-7219
Email: dbratkovich@uwwashtenaw.org

 


John Eman
Senior Consultant for Major Gifts
Phone: 734-677-7202
Email: jeman@uwwashtenaw.org


Bridget Healy

Director of Community Impact
Phone: 734-677-7209
Email: bhealy@uwwashtenaw.org
 
 

Tina Heusel
Business Development Manager
Phone: 734-677-7224
Email: theusel@uwwashtenaw.org

 


Val Kennings
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 734-677-4212
Email: vkennings@uwwashtenaw.org

 


Sheila Pedersen
AFL-CIO Community Services Liaison
Phone: 734-677-7218
Email: spedersen@uwwashtenaw.org

 

Brian Rakovitis
Financial Empowerment Specialist
Phone: 734-677-7206
Email: brakovitis@uwwashtenaw.org
 
 

Ashley Redford
Database and Finance Associate
Phone: 734-677-7229
Email: aredford@uwwashtenaw.org
 
 

Amanda Reel
Community Impact & Volunteer Center Manager
Phone: 734-677-7234
Email: areel@uwwashtenaw.org


Pam Smith
President
Phone: 734-677-7204
Email: psmith@uwwashtenaw.org

 


Susan Smith
Director of Resource Development
Phone: 734-677-7227
Email: ssmith@uwwashtenaw.org