Staff

Marshall Averill
Financial Empowerment Coach
Phone: 734-677-7205
Email: maverill@uwwashtenaw.org

 


Deb Bratkovich
Consultant
Email: dbratkovich@uwwashtenaw.org

 

 


Aaron Calderon
Database Administrator
 
 
 

John Eman, Community Volunteer
Senior Consultant for Major Gifts
Phone: 734-677-7202 
 

 


Bridget Healy
Director of Community Impact
Phone: 734-677-7209
Email: bhealy@uwwashtenaw.org

 
 

Patrick Helman
Americorps Service Member
Financial Stability Team
 
 

Tina Heusel
Business Development Manager
Phone: 734-677-7224
Email: theusel@uwwashtenaw.org

 


Val Kennings
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 734-677-7212
Email: vkennings@uwwashtenaw.org

 


Toni Longton
Database I Associate
Phone: 734-677-7231

 


Miriam Malonga
Accounting Assistant
Email: mmalonga@uwwashtenaw.org

 

 


Madeline Mortimer
Development Associate
Phone: 734-677-7219

 

 


Sheila Pedersen
AFL-CIO Community Services Liaison
Phone: 734-677-7218
Email: spedersen@uwwashtenaw.org

 


Amanda Reel
Community Impact & Volunteer Center Manager
Phone: 734-677-7234
Email: areel@uwwashtenaw.org
 

Pam Smith
President and CEO
Phone: 734-677-7204
Email: psmith@uwwashtenaw.org

 


Susan Smith
Director of Resource Development
Phone: 734-677-7227
Email: ssmith@uwwashtenaw.org

 

 


Brad Swartz
Financial Stability Program Manager - VITA
Phone: 734-677-7206
Email: bswartz@uwwashtenaw.org

 


Breanna Wheeler
Development and Communications Associate
Phone: 734-677-7201