Board of Directors

Karen Bantel
Board Chair
Strategic Planning Committee Chair
Executive Committee Chair
Governance Committee Chair
Community Volunteer

David Canter
Board Vice Chair
Resource Development Chair
Senior Associate VP, Michigan Medicine
Executive Director, University of Michigan North Campus Research Complex

Marquan Jackson
Board Secretary
Director of The Family Empowerment Program, Hamilton Crossing

Rich Cooper
Board Treasurer
Finance Committee Chair
Director of Business Development, DTE Energy Services


Erik Bakker
Member at Large
Executive VP, Trust & Investment Group Manager, Bank of Ann Arbor


Robin Damschroder
General Campaign Chair
Founder & CEO, CatalyticFOCUS



Greg Dill
Member at Large
County Administrator, Washtenaw County Government


Steve Dobson
Member at Large
Community Volunteer

Donna Dickerson
Member at Large
Chief Marketing Officer, GreenPath Financial Wellness

Gretchen Driskell
Member at Large
Realtor, Swisher Commercial Realtors


Cindy Elliott
Member at Large
Preisdent & COO, IHA


Bill Fileti - In Memoriam
Member at Large

Corey Frost
Member at Large
UAW 898 Ford Rawsonville Plant

Ozzie James
Member at Large
AFGE Local 2092 President, VA Ann Arbor Healthcare System

Nancy Heine 
Audit Committee Chair
Community Mental Health Office Support Supervisor, Washtenaw County

Jim Kosteva
Community Impact Committee Chair
Director of Community Relations, University of Michigan

Linda Koos
Member at Large
President, Hylant

Megan Mazurek
Member at Large
Realtor, Charles Reinhart Company


Scott Menzel
Member at Large
Superintendent, Washtenaw Intermediate School District

Yodit Mesfin-Johnson
Member at Large
COO & VP of Strategy, Nonprofit Enterprises at Work (NEW)

Vince Price
Member at Large
Director of Licensing & Content Operations, Thomson Reuters