Board of Directors

Rich Chang
CEO, NewFoundry

Greg Dill
Vice Chair
County Administrator



Jeff Kennedy
CFO, Precision Stamping


Members at Large


Justin Bagdady
Member at Large
Attorney, Bodman PLC




Erik Bakker
Member at Large
Executive VP, Trust & Investment Group Manager, Bank of Ann Arbor

Tony Denton
Member at Large
COO, University of Michigan Health System

Marjorie Dixon
Member at Large
Attorney, Conlin, McKenney, & Philbrick, PC

Cindy Elliott
Member at Large
President, IHA

Cecilia Fileti
Member at Large
C.P. Fileti Associates, Inc. & Latino Health Communications


Derrick Jackson
Member at Large
Director of Community Engagement, Washtenaw County Sheriff

Yodit Mesfin-Johnson
Member at Large
President, Nonprofit Enterprise at Work (NEW)

Diane Keller
Member at Large
President and CEO, A2Y Chamber of Commerce

Linda Koos
Member at Large 
Managing Director, Burns + Wilcox 


Gloria Llamas 
Member at Large
Regional Vice President, Communications Workers of America Local 4123

Mia Milton
Member at Large
Executive Director of Alumni Relations and Engagement, Eastern Michigan University

Mike Rein
Member at Large
Director of Community Relations, University of Michigan

Nicole Torbert
Member at Large
Senior Client Experience Manager, KeyBank

Brandon Tucker
Member at Large
Associate Vice President of Workforce and Community Development, Washtenaw Community College