Staff

Marshall Averill
Financial Empowerment Coach
Phone: 734-677-7205
Email: maverill@uwwashtenaw.org

 


Deb Bratkovich
Director of Development
Phone: 734-677-7219
Email: dbratkovich@uwwashtenaw.org

 


La'Shun Cooper
VITA Program Assistant
Email: lcooper@uwwashtenaw.org

 


John Eman
Senior Consultant for Major Gifts
Phone: 734-677-7202
Email: jeman@uwwashtenaw.org


Emily Fogelsonger
Business Developement Manager
Phone: 734-677-7227
Email: efogelsonger@uwwashtenaw.org

 
 

Bridget Healy
Director of Community Impact
Phone: 734-677-7209
Email: bhealy@uwwashtenaw.org
 
 

Tina Heusel
Business Development Manager
Phone: 734-677-7224
Email: theusel@uwwashtenaw.org

 


Craig Kisell
AmeriCorps Member
Phone: 734-677-7205
Email: ckisell@uwwashtenaw.org

 


Sheila Pedersen
AFL-CIO Community Services Liaison
Phone: 734-677-7218
Email: spedersen@uwwashtenaw.org
 

Brian Rakovitis
Financial Empowerment Specialist
Phone: 734-677-7206
Email: brakovitis@uwwashtenaw.org
 
 

Amanda Reel
Community Impact & Volunteer Center Manager
Phone: 734-677-7234
Email: areel@uwwashtenaw.org

 


Lisa Rentz
Director of Finance and Administration
Phone: 734-677-7212
Email: lrentz@uwwashtenaw.org

 


Pam Smith
President
Phone: 734-677-7204
Email: psmith@uwwashtenaw.org