1015
1013
993
967
136
Get Updates By Email

Facebook Twitter YouTube Wordpress Blog

Staff

Pam Smith
President
Phone:734-677-7204
Email: psmith@uwwashtenaw.org

Valerie Kennings
Chief Financial Officer
Phone:734-677-7212
Email: vkennings@uwwashtenaw.org

Deb Bratkovich
Director of Development
Phone:734-677-7219
Email: dbratkovich@uwwashtenaw.org

Bridget Healy
Director of Community Impact
Phone:734-677-7209
Email: bhealy@uwwashtenaw.org

Scott Baker
Director of Management Information Systems
Phone:734.677.7229
Email: sbaker@uwwashtenaw.org

Brandon Black 
Corporate Relations Director 
Phone:734-677-7224
Email: bblack@uwwashtenaw.org

Emily Fogelsonger
Campaign Manager
Phone: 734-677-7227
Email:efogelsonger@uwwashtenaw.org

Bupé Mulenga
Campaign Manager
Phone: 734-677-7214
Email: bmulenga@uwwashtenaw.org

Amanda Reel
Community Impact & Volunteer Center Manager
Phone:734-677-7234 
Email: areel@uwwashtenaw.org

Sheila Pedersen 
AFL-CIO Community Services Liaison 
Phone:734-677-7218 
Email: spedersen@uwwashtenaw.org

John Eman
Senior Consultant for Major Gifts
Phone:734-677-7202
Email: jeman@uwwashtenaw.org

Gloria Gaynor
Finance Administrative Assistant
Phone: 734-677-7201
Email: ggaynor@uwwashtenaw.org

Marshall Averill
Americorps Financial Empowerment Coach
Phone: 734-677-7205
Email: maverill@uwwashtenaw.org

Yanet Vazquez
Receptionist & Office Assistant
Phone: 734-677-7200
Email: yvazquez@uwwashtenaw.org