960
959
950
927
143
141
137
136
Get Updates By Email

Facebook Twitter YouTube Wordpress Blog

Staff

Pam Smith
President
Phone:734-677-7204
Email: psmith@uwwashtenaw.org

Valerie Kennings
Chief Financial Officer
Phone:734-677-7212
Email: vkennings@uwwashtenaw.org

Deb Bratkovich
Director of Development
Phone:734-677-7219
Email: dbratkovich@uwwashtenaw.org

Debbie Jackson
Director of Community Investment
Phone:734-677-7209
Email: djackson@uwwashtenaw.org

Scott Baker
Director of Management Information Systems
Phone:734.677.7229
Email: sbaker@uwwashtenaw.org

Brandon Black 
Corporate Relations Director 
Phone:734-677-7224
Email: bblack@uwwashtenaw.org

AJ Quackenbush
Campaign Manager
Phone: 734-677-7227
Email:ajquackenbush@uwwashtenaw.org

John Eman
Senior Consultant for Major Gifts
Phone:734-677-7202
Email: jeman@uwwashtenaw.org

Carly Knotts
Resource Development Associate
Phone:734-971-8200
Email: cknotts@uwwashtenaw.org

Sheila Pedersen
AFL-CIO Community Services Liaison
Phone:734-677-7218
Email: spedersen@uwwashtenaw.org

Amanda Reel
Community Impact Manager
Phone:734-677-7234
Email: areel@uwwashtenaw.org